Admissions Open for B.A./ B.Sc.    Admissions Open for 11 / 12 Arts,Commerce & Science for 2023-2024

Late Shri. Namdevrao Jagtap
(Cheif Founder of Vidya Vikas Mandal, Karmala)
Vidya Vikas Mandal founded by Namdevrao Jagtap in 1966.

He was a former MLA, the first president of Solapur Zilha Parishad and freedom fighter.

Late Shri. Digambarrao Bagal (Former Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment)
Late Shri.Digambarrao Bagal was former Minister of State for Social Justice and Empowerment, Govt of Maharashtra. He is the inspiration of our Institute.

Shri. Vilasrao Ghumare
Vidya Vikas Mandal

Vidya Vikas Mandal, Karmala
The future probably belongs to people who dare to dream big. It belongs to those who make way through the clouds of oblivion with the force of their determination.

“I have always believed that the answer to my destiny lies in creating the results.”
Our main motto is to give the education for all in rural area.

Principal Shri Milind Phand
Vidya Vikas Mandal, Karmala


The principal of "Namdevrao Jagtap Adhyapak Vidyalaya Karmala". Vidya Vikas Mandal's Karmala, he has been actively working at the Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya Karmala

Vidya Vikas Mandal Karmala

Yashwantrao Chavan Mahavidyalaya Karmala

Members of the Trust

Sr. No. Name Of Trustee Designation
1 Shri Milind Arjun Phand Chairperson
2 Shri Tatyasaheb Rangnath Maskar Vice-Chairperson
3 Shri Vilasrao Ramchandra Ghumare Secretary
4 Shri Gulabrao Kondibram Bagal Treasurer
5 Shri Vikramsinh Prataprao Suryawanshi Asst. Secretary
6 Smt Rashmi Dagambarrao Bagal-Kolte Trustee
7 Smt Jayashri Vilasrao Ghumare Trustee
8 Shri Chandrashekhar Gaurishankar Shilvant Trustee
9 Shri Sambhaji Laxman Kirdak Trustee

Progressive Education Society's
Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce,
Ganeshkhind Pune-16 .

Academic Calendar for 2010-11